If you are blessed

Dear saint,

This will be the first time I am writing such a post…and I don’t plan on doing it often.

I trust that you like the articles that I have been posting on this blog. I hope it has blessed you in one way or another. If it has blessed you, the right thing to do would be to bless me in return. This was what Paul the apostle taught the believers in Galatia. He told them that the “one who is taught the word must share all good things with those who teaches”(Gal 6:6).

This is a principle that I keep myself. Whenever I am blessed by a teaching I have heard, I will definitely sow a seed into the ministry of the one who taught. I don’t believe that we should put a price tag on the Word of God but let each one sow cheerfully.

I hope that you will sow cheerfully and I thank you for doing so.

Joshua

Click here to give via PayPal.

Leave a Reply

