The Normal Christian Birth – Repentance (Part 1)

Right click to download it

At which point, would you say, is a child born? Is it as it is passing through the birth canal? Is it when it has emerged from the mother’s womb? Or is it when it has taken its first breath? Or when its umbilical cord is cut? In the same way, spiritual birth is a process. It consists, according to David Pawson, of four stages: Repentance, Belief, Baptism and Receiving the Holy Spirit. In this first lesson, we will look at the stage of Repentance.

What is repentance? What is the difference between True Repentance and False Repentance? Why is repentance so important?

Purchase the full series here.



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s